Site Web
Faculty Members
Brief Profile
Prof W Vishwanath Singh
Designation Professor & Dean
Areas of Interest Fishery
email vnath @manipuruniv.ac.in
wvnath@gmail.com
Prof G A Shantibala Devi
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Plant Physiology
email
Prof R Varatharajan
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Entomology
email rvrajanramya@gmail.com
rvrajanramya@rediffmail.com
Prof M Shyamkesho Singh
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Plant Physiology & Microbiology
email
Prof G K N Chhetry
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Biostatistics
email
Dr R K Gambhir Singh
Designation Professor & Head
Areas of Interest Parasitology
email rkgambhir08@gmail.com
rkgambhir@manipuruniv.ac.in
Dr Asha Gupta
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Ecology
email ashaguptamu@gmail.com
Dr R R Pandey
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Plant Pathology & Microbiology
email pandey.rr@rediffmail.com
Dr P Kumar Singh
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Plant Physiology
email
Dr M Damayanti Devi
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Genetics
email
Dr Kananbala Sarangthem
Designation Professor
Areas of Interest Plant Physiology
email kananbala_s@rediffmail.com
kananbalas@manipuruniv.ac.in
Dr N Mohilal Meitei
Designation Professor & DSW
Areas of Interest Parasitology
email nmohilal@manipuruniv.ac.in
mohilaln@yahoo.co.in
naoremmohilalm@gmail.com
Dr Th Binoy Singh
Designation Associate Professor
Areas of Interest Ecology
email thingbaijamb@yahoo.co.in
Dr Ch Sarojnalini Devi
Designation Associate Professor
Areas of Interest Fishery
email
Dr W Vidyarani Devi
Designation Assistant Professor (S-2)
Areas of Interest Animal Physiology
email
Dr Rameshori Yumnam
Designation Assistant Professor
Areas of Interest Fishery
email rameshori.yumnam@gmail.com; rameshoriy@manipuruniv.ac.in